SCIRA Board Elects Officers for 2020

The SCIRA National Secretaries, Nominating Committee and finally the Board have nominated and elected the following officers to serve SCIRA:

Commodore: 2020-2021 – Luis Soubie, Argentina
Vice Commodore 2020-2021 – Zbigniew Rakocy, Poland
Secretary 2020-2021 – Martin Bermudez, Spain
Treasurer 2018-2021 – Sue Roberts, GBR
General Secretary – WH&O: 2019–2020 – Gweneth Crook, Canada
General Secretary – Europe – vacancy
Rules Chairman 2017-2020 – Antonio Bari, Italy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *