Zimmerman Trophy

Nassau, March 23, 2013. Birger and Janette Jansen won and overall. Don Bedford and Eric Heim were second and Jimmie Lowe and Adam Boorman third.

Very close racing the last day. Blowing 15 with puffs to 20. I think the lead changed at least 4 times in the last race.

I would highly recommend this regatta to anyone looking for serious sailing, serious fun, beautiful scenery and great people.

– Don Bedford

… full results …

Gamblin – Final Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *