Portuguese Nationals – Final

Lagos, June 26-28, 2015. Final Results

Photo courtesy of Snipe Portugal

1º Diogo Pereira / Gonçalo Ribeiro . Clube D. Pedro
2º Pedro Dias / André Viana . CVLagos
3º Miguel Guimarães / David Abecassis . CNHorta

Report in Portuguese

… full results …

Final Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *