East European Cup - Polish Nationals - Final

Monday, 23 July 2018 07:18
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Lake Kiekrz, July 22, 2018. Jan Peeters and Nathalie Janssens won the Eastern European Cup 2018
Dawid Marczak and Bartosz Pedzinski are the new Polish champions.

Final results after 7 races ( 1 discard)

1. BEL Jan Peeters & Mathalie Janssens, 9

2. POL Dawid Marczak and Bartosz Pedzinski, 15

3. POL Piotr Manczak & Filadelfia Bachorz, 15

... full results ...

Download attachments:
Read 667 times
Zbigniew Rakocy

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Latest from Zbigniew Rakocy

Leave a comment

Comments will be published on the site, only after approval by the moderator.