Changes to Master Worlds D.o.G.

Id Crook Memorial World Masters – new categories

4 divisions of medals will be presented for trophies for top 3 places in the following divisions:

  • Apprentice Master Division (45-54 years)
  • Master Division (55-64 years)
  • Grand Master Division (65-74 years)
  • Master Legends Division (75 years old and onwards)

Overall Master World Champion will be top placing team.

… Deed of Gift …


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *